Twenty8Twelve Fall Lookbook

Fall is undoubtedly my favorite season to shop, and I’m anxious to get my hands on a few new items: black leather boots, wine colored cords, a cream skirt and a few soft sweaters to name a few. The Miller sisters’ Twenty8Twelve Fall collection is enticing; I can already see a few of the pieces fitting in nicely with my current Fall wardrobe! And yes, mine is also filled with black clothes – the story of any TV/film producer’s wardrobe.

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Twenty8Twelve Fall Lookbook”

  1. hnmfood Says:

    I love your blog and all the inspirational lookbooks you post in so many entries! :D I love so many of the labels you’ve featured and it’s sooo nice to get inspiration from all the lookbooks. Keep it coming! xx

Leave a Reply

