Suitcase: A Hawaiian Holiday.

I can’t believe how quickly the Holidays have arrived. I’m even a little ashamed to admit that I’ve skipped everything festive this season.  It’s been a rather chaotic Autumn and to be frank, I’m just grateful to escape to Paradise come Boxing Day! The thought of a beach has me splurging on a few Springlike additions – including some sporty items. The bf and I have planned an active few weeks, though lazy afternoons reading sound wonderful too. What are your holiday plans? x

1. Aubin & Wills cotton sweat shorts, $90; 2. See By Chloé leather sandals, $250; 3. Rebecca Taylor camisole, $315; 4. Lanvin bikini, $825; 5. Richard Nicoll striped silk crepe de chine dress, $730; 6. Camilla and Marc dress, $660; 7. Mother low-rise skinny jeans, $210; 8. + 9. Zoe Karssen T-Shirts, $110; . 10. Alexander Wang sneakers, $385; 11. Chan Luu leather wrap bracelet; $170.

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Suitcase: A Hawaiian Holiday.”

  1. Nick Verly Says:

    Yo!
    C’est Nick Verly…. I think I saw you walking on the beach in Maui yesterday. For real?

    How much longer are you here for?

    Let’s meet up!!!!!!

    Send me an email.

Leave a Reply

